Docenten

Didi Klijnsma    Engels      dklijnsma@lmc-vo.vo.nl
Michelle Krul   M & M    mkrul@lmc-vo.nl
Coen Wolcken    M & M   cwolcken@lmc-vo.nl  
Lusanne Brand   M & N   lbrand@lmc-vo.nl
Jeroen Vriens    M & N     jvriens@lmc-vo.nl  
Linda de Kreij   Nederlands        ldekreij@lmc-vo.nl
Demi Karreman   Wiskunde   dkarreman@lmc-vo.nl
Yoland de Pater         Kunst   ydepater@lmc-vo.nl